gamescom: 24.–28.08.2022 devcom: 23.–27.08.2021 #gamescom

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE

gamescom studio

gamescom studio

In cooperation with IGN, we will once again present the latest and most exciting reveals, fresh gameplay, interviews, walkthroughs, Q&A and much more in the gamescom studio in 2021! Hosted by IGN’s A-Team, Daemon Hatfield, Akeem Lawanson and Stella Chung.

gamescom studio program 2021

DateStart timeShow (DE/EN)End time
25.08.2021 1:00 PM (PST) / 10:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN): IGN ONL Aftershow

gamescom studio (DE): Webedia ONL Aftershow
3:00 PM (PST) / 12:00 PM (CEST)
26.08.2021 5:00 AM (PST) / 2:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (DE) 1:30 PM (PST) / 10:30 PM (CEST)
26.08.2021 10:00 AM (PST) / 7:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN) 11:30 AM (PST) / 8:30 PM (CEST)
26.08.2021 1:00 PM (PST) / 10:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN) 4:00 PM (PST) / 01:00 AM (CEST)
27.08.2021 5:00 AM (PST) / 2:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (DE) 1:30 PM (PST) / 10:30 PM (CEST)
27.08.2021 10:00 AM (PST) / 7:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN) 3:00 PM (PST) / 12:00 PM (CEST)

gamescom studio Hosts IGN

Daemon Hatfield

Daemon Hatfield

Daemon is one of IGN’s most revered hosts, anchoring flagship series like Game Scoop! and Next Gen Console Watch.

He’ll employ his formidable knowledge to keep fans up to date with the latest Gamescom news and analysis minute-by-minute as part of the Gamescom Live team like none other.

Akeem Lawanson

Akeem Lawanson

Akeem Lawanson is an Internet personality, best known as a host for the video game and entertainment media website, IGN. His insane knowledge and interest in animation has led to him producing countless anime-related online videos, with his impressive and comedic skills in character voice impressions giving birth to many online viral videos. Outside of producing videos on his YouTube channel, you can find him hosting the weekly entertainment news show, IGN The Fix: Entertainment and IGN's tech-focused video series, Budget to Best.

Stella Chung

Stella Chung

When it comes to first person shooters like Call of Duty and Apex Legends, Stella might be IGN's most lethal gamer.

Besides being the first selected for IGN's biggest let's play streams, Stella has spent her last year rising to gaming fame by co-hosting for the Apex Legends Global Series Championship and hosting IGN's Weekly Fix.

gamescom now

From 25.-27.08.2021 it was finally time again for games, news & goodies!

The world’s biggest gaming trade fair entered its 13th edition - this year again purely digital. gamescom 2021 is officially over, but you can still stream all content on demand on gamescom now until 30.09.2021!

To gamescom now