gamescom: 24.–28.08.2022 devcom: 23.–27.08.2021 #gamescom

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE
gamescom 2021

Date and Schedule

Advertisement

This was the timetable for gamescom 2021:

Wednesday, 25.08.2021
Start timeEventEnd time
10:30 AM (PST) / 7:30 PM (CEST) gamescom: Opening Night Live Pre-Show 11:00 AM (PST) / 8:00 PM (CEST)
11:00 AM (PST) / 8:00 PM (CEST) gamescom: Opening Night Live 1:00 PM (PST) / 10:00 PM (CEST)
1:00 PM (PST) / 10:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN): IGN ONL Aftershow

gamescom studio (DE): Webedia ONL Aftershow
3:00 PM (PST) / 12:00 PM (CEST)
Thursday, 26.08.2021
Start time EventEnd time
1:00 AM (PST) / 10:00 AM (CEST) Politische Eröffnung (gamescom congress) 1:30 AM (PST) / 10:30 AM (CEST)
1:30 AM (PST) / 10:30 AM (CEST) gamescom congress 12:00 PM (PST) / 9:00 PM (CEST)
2:30 AM (PST) / 11:30 AM (CEST) cosplay village 08:00 AM (PST) / 5:00 PM (CEST)
5:00 AM (PST) / 2:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (DE) 1:30 PM (PST) / 10:30 PM (CEST)
08:00 AM (PST) / 5:00 PM (CEST) retro area 1:30 PM (PST) / 10:30 PM (CEST)
10:00 AM (PST) / 7:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN) 11:30 AM (PST) / 8:30 PM (CEST)
11:00 AM (PST) / 8:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio evening show (DE) 1:30 PM (PST) / 10:30 PM (CEST)
11:30 AM (PST) / 8:30 PM (CEST) gamescom: Awesome Indies 1:00 PM (PST) / 10:00 PM (CEST)
1:00 PM (PST) / 10:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN) 4:00 PM (PST) / 01:00 AM (CEST)
Friday, 27.08.2021
Start timeEventEnd time
1:00 AM (PST) / 10:00 AM (CEST) gamescom congress 3:30 AM (PST) / 12:30 PM (CEST)
2:30 AM (PST) / 11:30 PM (CEST) cosplay village 07:00 AM (PST) / 4:00 PM (CEST)
3:30 AM (PST) / 12:30 PM (CEST) Debatt(l)e Royal 5:00 AM (PST) / 2:00 PM (CEST)
5:00 AM (PST) / 2:30 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (DE) 1:30 PM (PST) / 10:30 PM (CEST)
7:00 AM (PST) / 4:00 PM (CEST) retro area 12:00 PM (PST) / 09:00 PM (CEST)
10:00 AM (PST) / 7:00 PM (CEST) gamescom studio (EN) 3:00 PM (PST) / 12:00 PM (CEST)
12:00 PM (PST) / 9:00 PM (CEST) cosplay contest 01:00 PM (PST) / 10:00 PM (CEST)
Timetable gamescom

Download the timetable!

Here you can download the gamescom 2021 program as PDF.

Download now (.pdf)
gamescom now

From 25.-27.08.2021 it was finally time again for games, news & goodies!

The world’s biggest gaming trade fair entered its 13th edition - this year again purely digital. gamescom 2021 is officially over, but you can still stream all content on demand on gamescom now until 30.09.2021!

To gamescom now

Advertisement